2012 Kansas Statutes
2-2506. Penalties; injunctions. (a) Any person who violates any of the provisions of this act shall be guilty
of a misdemeanor and upon conviction thereof shall be punished by a fine of not less than $100, nor more than
$1,000, or by imprisonment in the county jail for not more than six months, or by both such imprisonment and fine.
(b) The district courts of Kansas shall have jurisdiction to enjoin violations of this act by injunction without the
institution of criminal proceedings.

History: L. 1955, ch. 9, § 6; L. 2000, ch. 57, § 6; July 1.



