2012 Kansas Statutes
47-2306. Penalties. Any person who shall violate any of the provisions of article 23 of chapter 47 of the Kansas
Statutes Annotated, and amendments thereto, shall be deemed guilty of a misdemeanor, and upon conviction shall
be punished by a fine of not less than $100 nor more than $1,000 or by imprisonment in the county jail for not less
than 30 nor more than 90 days, or by both such fine and imprisonment.

History: L. 1995, ch. 89, § 6; L. 2012, ch. 125, § 42; July 1.



