
2012 Kansas Statutes
65-28,126. Changes in licensee's mailing address; notice to board; penalties. (a) It shall be the duty

of each licensee to notify the state board of healing arts in writing within 30 days of any changes in licensee's
mailing address.

(b)  A penalty in the amount not to exceed $100 for the first violation of subsection (a) and $150 for each
subsequent violation of subsection (a) may be assessed by the state board of healing arts under the provisions of
K.S.A. 65-2863a and amendments thereto.

(c) This section shall be part of and supplemental to the Kansas healing arts act.
History: L. 1995, ch. 82, § 6; July 1.


