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78-106. Forfeitures	by	companies	for	noncompliance	with	laws.	Any	company,	doing	business	under
the	provisions	of	this	act,	which	shall	fail	to	comply	with	any	of	its	provisions,	shall	forfeit	to	the	state	of	Kansas
for	every	such	failure	not	less	than	five	hundred	dollars	($500)	nor	more	than	five	thousand	dollars	($5,000),	to	be
recovered	by	suit	in	the	name	of	the	state	of	Kansas,	in	the	same	court	in	which	suit	may	be	brought	against	such
company	under	the	provisions	of	this	act;	and	such	failure	shall	not	affect	the	validity	of	any	contract	entered	into
by	such	company.

History: L.	1895,	ch.	73,	§	8;	April	12;	R.S.	1923,	78-106.


